Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

:O :O :O :O

OMG I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN MY MUM SHOWED ME THE PACKAGE!

I was all like ‘oh it must be my decals for m… AHHHH!’    It might not be my doll but it’s something that my doll will be wearing and seeing as I have never seen the size of BJD stuff, I was pretty excited… 🙂

This is the first thing i saw and I couldn’t contain myself…. it looked so big.. 😀 I stared at it for a second and then pulled them out .. 😀

This is a poor picture of the hat and jacket :3 :3 :3  so frickin cute….I was overly pleased with the jacket haha, and i was excited about the size, so i compared to my obitsus. They seem bigger in real life. 🙂

The hat is quite big. I’m kind of scared it’s not gonna fit her because i noticed Elfdolls Rainy girls’ head’s are are a bit smaller than normal sized SD and a bit bigger than MSDs. This

makes things hard -_-

I was looking for ages to find something to put the jacket and hat on, well since the hat is a bit of a weird size for my other doll like things, I could only find something for the jacket 🙂 The jacket kind of engulfed him but all the same he still looks cuuuuute. And I’m OBSESSED with the hood it is waay to cute :3

I can’t wait to try them on my doll :3

And that’s it!

Oh and i bought these of Annalies on denofangels 🙂

BYEEEEEEEEEEE!

